West Midlands Contacts

MEDIA ENQUIRIES

For all press, broadcast or event enquiries please contact Media Co-ordinator Andi Mohr in the first instance.

Andi Mohr: media@westmidlands.greenparty.org.uk / 07837 533 631 / @andi_mohr

If Andi is unavailable please contact either Julien or Peggy:

Write to us: West Midlands Green Party, c/o 1 Wood St, Stourbridge DY8 4NN

 

REGIONAL OFFICERS

 

LOCAL PARTY CONTACTS

For local party websites, see the bottom of the regional homepage.  Local parties are listed below.  If you aren't sure which party covers your area, please get in touch (details above).

Birmingham - Margaret Okole - margaret.okole@gmail.com - 0121 598 9044

Bromsgrove and Redditch - Alistair Waugh - wardrobewalls02@hotmail.com - 07751 305 654

Burton and East Staffordshire - Jack Walker - eaststaffsgreens@gmail.com

Cannock Chase - Paul Woodhead - paulewoodhead@sky.com

Coventry - Stephen Gray - 07752 780690 - steve@greenchristian.co.uk

Dudley - Bill McComish - askdudleygreenparty@gmail.com / @dudleygreenprty

Hereford and South Herefordshire - Kyrle du Heaume - kyrleduh@gmail.com - 01432 274118

Leominster and North Herefordshire - Dave Hancock - 01568 780 886 - dcr_hancock@hotmail.com 

Lichfield & Burntwood District - Mat Hayward - kellysboy@hotmail.co.uk

Malvern Hills - Councillor John Raine - j.w.raine@bham.ac.uk - 07786 198332

Mid and North Shropshire - Duncan Kerr - kerr.duncan@hotmail.co.uk

Mid Worcestershire and the Vale - Sarah Cohen - sarah@sarahcohen.co.uk - 01386 861 931

North Staffordshire - Jan Zablocki - jan.northmidscwu@btconnect.com

Nuneaton and District - Michele Kondakor - michele@greennuneaton.org.uk - 024 76 344 079

Rugby - Roy Sandison -  rugbygreenparty@gmail.com - 01788 577 179

Sandwell - Mark Redding - treasurer@westmidlandsgreenparty.org.uk

Shrewsbury & North Shropshire - Emma Bullard - mid.northshropgreens@gmail.com

Solihull - Cllr James Burn - james.burn@solihull.greenparty.org.uk or call Solihull Green Party on 0121 243 8108

South Shropshire - Madeline Haigh- contact@southshropshire.greenparty.org.uk - 01694 723627

Stafford & Stone - Tony Pearce - mr.tony.pearce@gmail.com - 01785 244558 or 07949 597125

Staffordshire Moorlands - James Firkins - info@staffsmoorlands.greenparty.org.uk

Stratford on Avon District - Dave Passingham & Cassie Humphries - davepassingham@hotmail.com

Tamworth - Eddie Jones - eddiejones@phs.co.uk

Telford and Wrekin - Cath Edwards - candsedwards@hotmail.co.uk

Walsall - Charlotte Fletcher - walsallgreenparty@icloud.com

Warwick & Leamington Spa - Ian Davison - ian.davison@which.net

Wolverhampton - Andrea Cantrill - contact@wolverhampton.greenparty.org.uk

Worcester - Louis Stephen - 01905 359509 - louisjosephestephen@gmail.com

Wyre Forest - John Davis – 0796 704 3958 -  contact@wyreforest.greenparty.org.uk