Find Your Local Party

Use this handy map tool to find contact details for your local Green Party.

 

 

LOCAL PARTY CONTACT LIST

For local party websites, see the links at the foot of this page.  Local party contact details are listed below.  If you aren't sure which party covers your area, please use the map above, or get in touch.

 

Herefordshire

Hereford and South Herefordshire
Kyrle du Heaume - kyrleduh@gmail.com - 01432 274118
Website: greenherefordshire.org.uk

Leominster and North Herefordshire 
Dave Hancock - 01568 780 886 - dcr_hancock@hotmail.com
Website: greenherefordshire.org.uk

Shropshire

Shrewsbury, Mid & North Shropshire 
Charlie Bell & Dave Latham - 
coordinator@shrewsburynorthshropshire.greenparty.org.uk
Website: shrewsburynorthshropshire.greenparty.org.uk

South Shropshire
Steve Hale- contact@southshropshire.greenparty.org.uk - 01588 630409
Website: southshropshire.greenparty.org.uk

Telford and Wrekin
Cath Edwards - candsedwards@hotmail.co.uk
Website: telfordandwrekin.greenparty.org.uk


Staffordshire
 

Burton and East Staffordshire 
Jack Walker - eaststaffsgreens@gmail.com
Website: facebook.com/eaststaffsgreens

Cannock Chase 
Paul Woodhead - paulewoodhead@sky.com
Website: cannockchase.greenparty.org.uk

Lichfield & Burntwood District 
Mat Hayward - 
kellysboy@hotmail.co.uk
Website: lichfieldgreens.com

North Staffordshire
Jan Zablocki - jan.northmidscwu@btconnect.com
Website: northstaffs.greenparty.org.uk

South Staffordshire
Hilde Liesens - coordinator@southstaffs.greenparty.org.uk - 01902 228382
Website: facebook.com/SouthStaffsGreenParty

Stafford & Stone 
Tony Pearce - mr.tony.pearce@gmail.com - 01785 244558 or 07949 597125
Website: staffordstonegreens.org

Staffordshire Moorlands 
James Firkins - info@staffsmoorlands.greenparty.org.uk 
Website: facebook.com/staffsmoorlandsgp

Tamworth 
Eddie Jones - eddiejones@phs.co.uk
Website: tamworthgreens.wordpress.com

 

Warwickshire

Nuneaton and District 
Michele Kondakor - michele@greennuneaton.org.uk - 024 76 344 079
Website: nuneaton.greenparty.org.uk

Rugby 
Bob Beggs - mjpenviron@ntlworld.com
Website: rugbygreenparty.com

Stratford on Avon District
Dave Passingham & Cassie Humphries - davepassingham@hotmail.com
Website: stratfordonavon.greenparty.org.uk

Warwick & Leamington Spa
Ian Davison - ian.davison@which.net
Website: leamington.greenparty.org.uk

 

West Midlands County

Birmingham
Margaret Okole - margaret.okole@gmail.com - 0121 598 9044
Website: birmingham.greenparty.org.uk

Coventry
Stephen Gray - 07752 780690 - steve@greenchristian.co.uk
Website: coventry.greenparty.org.uk

Dudley
Andi Mohr - askdudleygreenparty@gmail.com / @dudleygreenprty
Website: dudley.greenparty.org.uk

Sandwell 
Mark Redding - mark.redding@greenparty.org.uk
Website: sandwell.greenparty.org.uk

Solihull
Cllr James Burn - james.burn@solihull.greenparty.org.uk - 0121 243 8108
Website: solihull.greenparty.org.uk

Walsall
Charlotte Fletcher - walsallgreenparty@icloud.com
Website: walsall.greenparty.org.uk

Wolverhampton
Andrea Cantrill - contact@wolverhampton.greenparty.org.uk
Website: wolverhampton.greenparty.org.uk


Worcestershire

Bromsgrove and Redditch
Alistair Waugh - wardrobewalls02@hotmail.com - 07751 305 654
Website: bromsgroveredditchgreenparty.org.uk

Malvern Hills 
Councillor John Raine - j.w.raine@bham.ac.uk - 07786 198332
Website: malvernhills.greenparty.org.uk

Mid Worcestershire and the Vale
Sarah Cohen - sarah@sarahcohen.co.uk - 01386 861 931 
Website: valeofevesham.greenparty.org.uk

Worcester
Louis Stephen - 01905 359509 - louisjosephestephen@gmail.com
Website: worcestergreenparty.org.uk

Wyre Forest
John Davis – 0796 704 3958 -  contact@wyreforest.greenparty.org.uk 
Website: wyreforest.greenparty.org.uk