Find Your Local Party

Use this handy map tool to find contact details for your local Green Party.

 

 

LOCAL PARTY CONTACT LIST

For local party websites, see the links at the foot of this page.  Local party contact details are listed below.  If you aren't sure which party covers your area, please use the map above, or get in touch.

 

Herefordshire

Hereford and South Herefordshire
Kyrle du Heaume - kyrleduh@gmail.com - 01432 274118

Leominster and North Herefordshire 
Dave Hancock - 01568 780 886 - dcr_hancock@hotmail.com

Shropshire

Shrewsbury, Mid & North Shropshire 
Charlie Bell & Dave Latham - 
coordinator@shrewsburynorthshropshire.greenparty.org.uk

South Shropshire
Steve Hale- contact@southshropshire.greenparty.org.uk - 01588 630409

Telford and Wrekin
Cath Edwardscandsedwards@hotmail.co.uk


Staffordshire
 

Burton and East Staffordshire 
Jack Walker - eaststaffsgreens@gmail.com

Cannock Chase 
Paul Woodhead - paulewoodhead@sky.com

Lichfield & Burntwood District 
Mat Hayward - 
kellysboy@hotmail.co.uk

North Staffordshire
Jan Zablocki - jan.northmidscwu@btconnect.com

Stafford & Stone 
Tony Pearce - mr.tony.pearce@gmail.com - 01785 244558 or 07949 597125

Staffordshire Moorlands 
James Firkins - info@staffsmoorlands.greenparty.org.uk 

Tamworth 
Eddie Jones - eddiejones@phs.co.uk

 

Warwickshire

Nuneaton and District 
Michele Kondakor - michele@greennuneaton.org.uk - 024 76 344 079

Rugby 
Roy Sandison -  rugbygreenparty@gmail.com - 01788 577 179

Stratford on Avon District
Dave Passingham & Cassie Humphries - davepassingham@hotmail.com

Warwick & Leamington Spa
Ian Davison - ian.davison@which.net

 

West Midlands County

Birmingham
Margaret Okole - margaret.okole@gmail.com - 0121 598 9044

Coventry
Stephen Gray - 07752 780690 - steve@greenchristian.co.uk

Dudley
Bill McComish - askdudleygreenparty@gmail.com / @dudleygreenprty

Sandwell 
Mark Redding - treasurer@westmidlandsgreenparty.org.uk

Solihull
Cllr James Burn - james.burn@solihull.greenparty.org.uk - 0121 243 8108

Walsall
Charlotte Fletcher - walsallgreenparty@icloud.com

Wolverhampton
Andrea Cantrill - contact@wolverhampton.greenparty.org.uk


Worcestershire

Bromsgrove and Redditch
Alistair Waugh - wardrobewalls02@hotmail.com - 07751 305 654

Malvern Hills 
Councillor John Raine - j.w.raine@bham.ac.uk - 07786 198332

Mid Worcestershire and the Vale
Sarah Cohen - sarah@sarahcohen.co.uk - 01386 861 931 

Worcester
Louis Stephen - 01905 359509 - louisjosephestephen@gmail.com

Wyre Forest
John Davis – 0796 704 3958 -  contact@wyreforest.greenparty.org.uk